EveningTriples League Fixtures 2021

Captain Mark Klinger

Matches

Date

Opposition
Home/Away
Barton Brigg Road
Score
Opposition
Score
Fri 21st May
Railway
Away
   
Mon 25th May
Bottesford
Home
   
Mon 31st May
Winterton
Away
   
Thurs 10th June
Kirton Lindsey
Home
   
Thurs 17th June
Burton
Away
   
Fri 25th June
Apfrod
Home
   
Mon 28th June
Barton Park
Away
   
Thurs 8th July
Brigg
Home
   
Fri 16th July
Scunthorpe
Home
   
Wed 21st July
Belton
Away
   
Mon 26th July
Sheffield Park
Home
   
Wed 4th August
Shires
Away
   
Fri 13th August
Highfield House
Home
   
Mon 16th August
North Lindsey
Away
   
Mon 23rd August
Barnetby
Home
   
 
Bye Week
Home
   
Mon 6th September
Epworth
Away
   
         
         
Total Points